More

DEVON MEN VETERAN GOLFERS ASSOCIATION

Teign Valley Bovey Tracey Elfordleigh Saunton Exeter Axecliff Crediton Dainton Tiverton Staddon Yelverton Thurlestone Honiton Sidmouth Ilfracombe Dartmouth Torquay Boringdon

Start Sheet & Results

DATE EVENT VENUE START SHEET RESULTS
Friday 23rd October 2021 Winter Series – 1st Fixture Dainton Park
  Results
Thursday 4th November 2021 Winter Series - 2nd Fixture Boringdon Park
Results
Wednesday 23rd March Winter Series – 3rd Fixture Holsworthy

Thursday 31st March Winter Series – 4th Fixture Tiverton

Thursday 7th April Anniversary Trophy Sidmouth

Wednesday 20th April President's Salver Tavistock
 
Monday 9th May Cornwall V DMVGA Stover

Monday 16th May DMVGA V Cornwall Launceston

Thursday 23rd June Spring Meeting Tiverton

Monday 4th July Summer Meeting Yelverton

Wed/Thurs 6th/7th July DMVGA V Kent Kent

Thursday 14th July Western Morning News Teignmouth

Wednesday 10th August Millennium Trophy Gt Torrington

Thursday 18th August Devon Juniors Yelverton

Thursday 25th August DMVGA v DLVGA Downes Crediton

Monday 19th September Autumn Meeting Warren

Thursday 29th September DMVGA Emerton-Court Final Tiverton

Monday 10th October Captain's Invitation & AGM Yelverton





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.