More

DEVON MEN VETERAN GOLFERS ASSOCIATION

Dartmouth Sidmouth Yelverton Tiverton Elfordleigh Torquay Teign Valley Bovey Tracey Bigbury Ilfracombe Saunton Exeter Staddon Boringdon Axecliff Crediton Honiton Thurlestone Dainton

Start Sheet & Results

DATE EVENT VENUE START SHEET RESULTS
Friday 23rd October Winter Series – 1st Fixture Stover Start Sheet Results
Wednesday 28th October Anniversary Trophy Saunton CANCELLED
Monday 8th March 2021 Winter Series – 2nd Fixture Tavistock CANCELLED
Wednesday 24th March Winter Series – 3rd Fixture Holsworthy CANCELLED
Thursday 8th April Anniversary Trophy Saunton CANCELLED
Thursday 15th April Winter Series – 4th Fixture Tiverton CANCELLED
Wednesday 21st April President's Salver Tavistock
 
Monday 10th May Cornwall V DMVGA St Mellion

Monday 17th May DMVGA V Cornwall Tavistock

Thursday 10th June Spring Meeting Churston

Thursday 24th June Western Morning News Honiton

Wednesday 07th July DMVGA V Kent Churston

Thursday 21st July Summer Meeting Saunton Start Sheet Prize Winners
Thursday 5th August Millennium Trophy Wrangaton
Start Sheet
Wednesday 25th August Devon Juniors Saunton Start Sheet
Thursday 2nd September Devon Lady Veterans V DMVGA Gt Torrington Start Sheet
Thursday 16th September Autumn Meeting Libbaton Start Sheet
Monday 20th September DMVGA Emerton-Court Final Churston Start Sheet
Wednesday 13th October Captain's Invitation & AGM Saunton Start Sheet




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.