More

DEVON MEN VETERAN GOLFERS ASSOCIATION

Torquay Dainton Saunton Exeter Sidmouth Axecliff Bovey Tracey Honiton Crediton Boringdon Ilfracombe Thurlestone Staddon Teign Valley Tiverton Elfordleigh Yelverton Dartmouth

Fixture Diary

DEVON MEN VETERAN GOLFERS ASSOCIATION 2022 DIARY

DATE EVENT VENUE CLOSING DATE FORMAT
Wednesday 23rd March Winter Series – 3rd Fixture Holsworthy Friday 4th March
Thursday 31st March Winter Series – 4th Fixture Tiverton Friday 18th March
Thursday 7th April Anniversary Trophy Sidmouth Monday 21st March FORMAT
Wednesday 20th April President's Salver Tavistock Friday 1st April  FORMAT
Monday 9th May DMVGA V Cornwall Stover Sunday 24th April FORMAT
Monday 16th May Cornwall V DMVGA Launceston Sunday 1st May FORMAT
Friday 20th May Spring Meeting Dartmouth Friday 6th May FORMAT
Thursday 23rdJune Western Morning News Tiverton Friday 3rd June FORMAT
Monday 4th July Summer Meeting Yelverton Saturday 18th June FORMAT
Wed/Thurs 6th/7th July DMVGA V Kent Kent

Wednesday 10th August Millennium Trophy Gt Torrington Wednesday 20th July FORMAT
Thursday 18th August DMVGA v Devon Juniors Yelverton Thursday 4th August  FORMAT
Thursday 25th August DMVGA v DLVGA Downes Crediton Thursday 11th August  FORMAT
Monday 19th September Autumn Meeting Warren Thursday 1st September FORMAT
Thursday 29th September DMVGA Emerton-Court Final Tiverton

Monday 10th October Captain's Invitation & AGM Yelverton Monday 19th September  FORMAT
Friday 14th October 2022/23 Winter Series 1st Fixture Exeter

FORMAT

Friday 4th November 2022/23 Winter Series 2nd Fixture Okehampton
FORMAT


PLEASE NOTE – THE CLOSING DATE IS THE DATE BY WHICH RETURNS FOR MATCHES AND COMPETITIONS MUST BE MADE.

 MATCH SUBMISSIONS WILL GO TO THE SECRETARY AND COMPETITIONS WILL GO TO THE COMPETITIONS ORGANISER, BUT THE ENTRIES FOR THE WINTER SERIES WILL GO TO CHRIS HENDERSON.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.